Presidente

Martín Sergio Cainzos
MCOP

-
mcainzos@aacopweb.org

Vicepresidente 1º

Sandra Vega
MCOP


svega@aacopweb.org

Vicepresidente 2º

Andrea Monaco
MCOP


amonaco@aacopweb.org

Secretario

Ray Dalton
MCOP


rdalton@aacopweb.org

Pro Secretario

Alfredo Edgardo Neuburger
COPA


aneuburger@aacopweb.org

Tesorero

Pedro Markman
MCOP


pmarkman@aacopweb.org

Pro Tesorero

Alejandro Gustavo Gomez
SCOP


agomez@aacopweb.org

Comisión Directiva

Gabriela Greco
MCOP

-
ggreco@aacopweb.org

 

 

 

 

MENSAJE RÁPIDO :

Formulario Enviado! 
Nos contactaremos a la brevedad.
subir