Presidente

Martín Sergio Cainzos
MCOP

mcainzos@aacopweb.org

Vicepresidente 1º

Sandra Vega
MCOP

svega@aacopweb.org

Vicepresidente 2º

Andrea Monaco
MCOP

amonaco@aacopweb.org

Secretario

Ray Dalton
MCOP

rdalton@aacopweb.org

Pro Secretario

Alfredo Edgardo Neuburger
COPA

aneuburger@aacopweb.org

Tesorero

Pedro Markman
MCOP

pmarkman@aacopweb.org

Pro Tesorero

Alejandro Gustavo Gomez
SCOP

agomez@aacopweb.org

Vocal

Nora Lucía Barbaresi
MCOP

nbarbaresi@aacopweb.org

Vocal

Diego Martin Cirielli
MCOP

dcirielli@aacopweb.org

Vocal

Vilma Llamazares
MCOP

vllamazares@aacopweb.org

Vocal

Fernando Ishikawa
COPA

fishikawa@aacopweb.org

Vocal

Rodolfo Herman Huber
COPA

rhuber@aacopweb.org

Vocal

Patricia Daleiro
SCOP

pdaleiro@aacopweb.org

Vocal

Emiliano Pardo Guenzatti
SCOP

epardo@aacopweb.org

Vocal

Ignacio Tellería
COPA

itelleria@aacopweb.org

Vocal Suplente

Liliana Santos
SCOP

lsantos@aacopweb.org

Vocal Suplente

Gabriela Greco
MCOP

ggreco@aacopweb.org

Vocal Suplente

German Jose Cutrera
COPA

gcutrera@aacopweb.org

Vocal Suplente

Alicia Bilucaglia
MCOP

abilucaglia@aacopweb.org

Órgano de Fiscalización - Titular

Pablo Antonio Seghezzo
MCOP

pseghezzo@aacopweb.org

Órgano de Fiscalización - Suplente

Karina Andrea Pazos
SCOP

kpazos@aacopweb.org

 

 

 

 

MENSAJE RÁPIDO :

Formulario Enviado! 
Nos contactaremos a la brevedad.
SUBIR